BLOG ABOUT CONTACT US 1-800-756-4960
WEBINAR
Managing 3rd-Party Contractors with ServiceMax Partner Community

In field service it’s all about the customers, and their experience is the measure of your success. To increase your geographical coverage, meet seasonal demand, or support specific types of work, you may need the help of third-party technicians. For all the goals you set out to achieve, partners are the direct line to your customers.

ServiceMax Partner Community addresses all requirements for managing contractors efficiently. You get real-time visibility into your contractors operations, can hold them accountable, and in turn empower them to deliver great service on your behalf.

Join us for a practically oriented webinar to

  • Learn about challenges, and benefits of leveraging third-party partners
  • Discover how ServiceMax Partner Community can help you manage contractors efficiently
  • See the product in action
katharina-streater-100-circle.png
Katharina Streater
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
karl-kupecz-100-circle.png
Karl Kupecz
Sr. Solution Architect
DATE & TIME
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10AM PDT | 1PM EDT | 5PM GMT | 6PM BST | 7PM CEST
DURATION
1 Hour
NEXT SESSION BEGINS IN: 00:00:00
REGISTER NOW

Please note: all fields are required.

email   twitter   Linkedin   Facebook