BLOG ABOUT CONTACT US 1-800-756-4960
WEBINAR
Raise Field Service Productivity with an Integrated Knowledge and Inventory Solution

Servicing medical devices in the field is unlike any other field service. Human lives and wellness depend on medical equipment uptime. To deliver fast First-Time fix rates, your field engineers need to have a detailed knowledge of complex installed equipment, troubleshooting techniques, replacement parts and their availability. Failure to deliver excellent service and lack of adherence to FDA regulations can result in missed SLAs, frustrated customers, penalties and, ultimately, less business for your company. 

Join this webinar to learn how your field service team can increase First-Time fix rates while improving customer satisfaction. You will hear Anna Startseva, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at ServiceMax and Bo Wandell, VP of Sales and Business Development at Infomill, discuss how a curated mobile knowledge base that is integrated with your field service and inventory management solution will help achieve and beat your field service KPIs.

anna-startseva-100-circle.jpg
Anna Startseva
Sr. Product Marketing Managerge-smx-logo-200.png
ServiceMax from GE Digital

Anna Startseva is Sr. Product Marketing Manager with ServiceMax from GE Digital. Her areas of focus are Medical Device and Life Sciences industry as well as installed base management, logistics, and the Internet of Things product functionalities.

bo-wandell-100-circle.png
Bo Wandellinfomill-logo.png
VP, North America
Infomill, Inc.

Bo Wandell is the Vice President, North America for Infomill, Inc., developers of AnswersAnywhere, a Knowledge-as-a-Service focused on creating a mobilized "Single Source of Truth" for field and customer service technicians. Bo has over 10 years of experience developing and delivering knowledge management solutions for banks, airlines, technology companies and medical equipment manufacturers.
DATE & TIME
Thursday, March 22, 2018
9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 4:00PM GMT | 5:00PM BST
DURATION
1 Hour
NEXT SESSION BEGINS IN: 00:00:00
REGISTER NOW

Please note: all fields are required.

email   twitter   Linkedin   Facebook