BLOG ABOUT CONTACT US 1-800-756-4960
WEBINAR
Build Your Outcomes-Based Service Empire with Proactive Maintenance

Delivering customer outcomes, not just regular maintenance and repair, is driving field service organizations to innovate. Customers are no longer willing to invest in expensive, complex equipment without assurances of a good return. This means equipment performance is at the center of any purchasing justification and service organizations are in a great position to ensure optimal performance. But optimal performance may be different depending on the customer and the product they need. In order to enable more customized care, service organizations need to employ different types of service strategies. They also need innovative ways to implement and execute them.

If you’re looking to deliver better customer outcomes through next-generation services, please join Tushar Sharma, Product Manager and Micki Collart, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at ServiceMax from GE Digital for a webinar on ServiceMax’s Proactive Maintenance capabilities.

In this Maxpert Webinar series event, you’ll learn:

  • How maintenance strategies are evolving
  • About the new technologies and specific ServiceMax functionality driving this evolution
  • And, unique ways to configure maintenance plans to enable tailored service
micki-collart-100-circle.png
Micki Collart
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
tushar-sharma-100-circle.png
Tushar Sharma
Product Manager
DATE & TIME
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 4:00PM GMT
DURATION
1 Hour
NEXT SESSION BEGINS IN: 00:00:00
REGISTER NOW

Please note: all fields are required.

email   twitter   Linkedin   Facebook