BLOG      ABOUT      CONTACT US      1-800-756-4960

 


Bi-Weekly Webinar Series

Take Your Coffee Break with ServiceMax

We’d like to invite you to our biweekly Coffee Break Conversations. With so many people working from home, we want to help facilitate conversations, collaboration, and connections. Our customers around the globe keep the world running, and now more than ever is the time to connect and support you.

Twice a week through the end of April, our Global Customer Transformation Team will host 20-minute interactive sessions on a variety of field service topics. From managing leakage to incentivizing technicians to offering uptime contracts, our field service experts will lead conversations on pressing business challenges and opportunities. We encourage everyone to turn on their video, jump into the conversation, and share their thoughts.

Sign up for the series that best fits your time zone and join us for a Coffee Break. When you join, we’ll send you a $20 gift card for coffee on us. The eGift card is redeemable at Starbucks, Dunkin Donuts, Caribou Coffee, and Panera Bread Cafe.



Register Now
Date Topic Time Host
March 26 Offering Uptime contracts 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) Coen Jeukens
March 31 Data Gravity 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Mark Homer
March 31 What is impacting your FTF? 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) Kieran Notter
April 2 The Tech of the Future for Digital Servitization 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Mark Homer
April 2 Managing work permits before commencing a job 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) Coen Jeukens
April 2 Variable Labor Models 11:30 AM AEST (8:30 AM SGT) Joe Kenny
April 7 The 100k Technician 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Mark Homer
April 7 Service Supply Chain 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) Kieran Notter
April 9 The Future of Artificial Intelligence in Field Service 11:30 AM AEST (8:30 AM SGT) Joe Kenny
April 14 Why Croissants should be square 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Mark Homer
April 14 NPS, Customer Effort, Customer Satisfaction - Which Score Works Best? 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) Sumair Dutta
April 16 Reducing Customer Effort 11:30 AM AEST (8:30 AM SGT) Joe Kenny
April 23 Do you know the scale and impact of NFF (No fault found)? 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Mark Homer
April 23 Setting up a daily "Field Activity Review Meeting' 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) Coen Jeukens
April 23 Managing service delivery with an aging workforce, things to consider 11:30 AM AEST (8:30 AM SGT) Joe Kenny
April 28 How do you move T&M to Contract? 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Kieran Notter
April 28 TBA 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) TBA
April 30 Depot Repair 9 AM BST (2 AM PDT) Kieran Notter
April 30 Do bots work in Service? 6 PM BST (11 AM PDT) TBA