BLOG ABOUT CONTACT US 1-800-756-4960
LIVE SESSION
20.1 Client Release

ServiceMax's 20.1 Client product release is now available! From being able to schedule more nearby jobs, to offering faster access to knowledge when at a customer site — the new product release delivers features that help dispatchers, planners, and technicians be more effective in their jobs.

Here are the highlights of the areas that we will cover in this webinar:

  • Service Board: Nearby Jobs
  • Service Board: Satellite Layer
  • Service Board: Project Scheduling
  • ServiceMax Go App: Offline Price
  • ServiceMax Go App: Configurable Appointment View
  • Zinc: Photo Annotation
  • Zinc: Interactive Hotline Bots

Webinar Speaker

Anna Startseva.png

Anna Startseva
Director, Product Marketing
ServiceMax

Q&A Hosts

Joseph June.png

Joseph June
VP, Product Management
ServiceMax

Mayhul Jain.png

Mayhul Jain
Director, Digital Product Manager
ServiceMax

Scott Ewart.png

Scott Ewart
Product Manager
ServiceMax
DATE & TIME
June 25, 2020
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST | 6PM CEST
DURATION
1 Hour
NEXT SESSION BEGINS IN: 00:00:00
REGISTER NOW

Please note: all fields are required.

email   twitter   Linkedin   Facebook