BLOG ABOUT CONTACT US 1-800-756-4960
WEBINAR
Transform your customers’ experience with ServiceMax Customer Communities

In field service, the customer is front and center in everything you do. Your success depends on the strength of your interactions with your customers and their experience with you.

Your customers know what they want, how they want it, and speed is of the essence. They are always connected, increasingly social, and self-educating, becoming more digitally engaged and less enthused about picking up the phone to ask routine questions or request service.

ServiceMax Customer Communities empowers them with a self-service portal that is fully integrated with your ServiceMax application. Carrying your brand, it connects you to your customers. And your customers have a dedicated place where they can – quickly, easily, and safely – access information, perform simple tasks, or see the history of their installed products.

Through ServiceMax Customer Communities you can keep service costs low, your customers happy and ultimately drive top-line revenue.

Join us for a practically oriented webinar to

  • Learn about drivers, challenges, and opportunities of customer self service
  • Discover how ServiceMax Customer Communities can enhance your customers’ experience
  • See the product in action
katharina-streater-100-circle.png
Katharina Streater
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
scott-lawson-100-circle.png
Scott Lawson
Sr. Solutions Consultant
DATE & TIME
Thursday, August 2
10AM PST | 1PM EST | 6PM BST | 7PM CEST
DURATION
1 Hour
NEXT SESSION BEGINS IN: 00:00:00
REGISTER NOW

Please note: all fields are required.

email   twitter   Linkedin   Facebook