BLOG ABOUT CONTACT US 1-800-756-4960
WEBINAR
Deep Dive on ServiceMax IoT Architecture and Data Strategies

According to Gartner Research, there will be 20.4 Billion connected devices by year 2020. While many have already connected their equipment or are in active planning stages, it is important to think through your IoT architecture and solution goals. These early decisions will drive your ability to achieve recurring and lasting benefits of Connected Field Service.

Join this webinar with Aaron Mieswinkel, Director of Architecture, and Anna Startseva, Product Marketing Lead, to learn about ServiceMax IoT integration architecture and how organizations are blending and mining data to deliver recurring value. Service organizations are able to switch to proactive and even predictive service models to guarantee customer outcomes—uninterrupted equipment uptime and exceptional customer experience.

This webinar will cover:

  • Achieving uninterrupted equipment uptime and customer experience objectives with Connected Field Service
  • ServiceMax IoT-agnostic solution and architecture
  • Strategies for implementing Connected Field Service
  • Strategies to enrich data from equipment with information from database and ServiceMax
anna-startseva-100-circle.png
Anna Startseva
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
aaron-mieswinkel-100-circle.png
Aaron Mieswinkel
Director - Architecture and ServiceMax Labs
DATE & TIME
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10AM PDT | 1PM EDT | 5PM GMT | 6PM BST | 7PM CEST
DURATION
1 Hour
NEXT SESSION BEGINS IN: 00:00:00
REGISTER NOW

Please note: all fields are required.

email   twitter   Linkedin   Facebook