WE ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT FIELD SERVICE BLOG     ABOUT     CONTACT US     1-800-756-4960  
     

 

Product Demo: Intro to ServiceMax

These webinars are a great way to see a quick overview of the ServiceMax product, highlighting:

· 360 View of the Customer
· Service Requests
· Work Order Creation & Assignment
· Scheduling & Dispatch Console
· Entitlements & Warranty Management
· Mobile Capabilities
· Reporting Analytics

On average, ServiceMax customers achieve an average increase in service revenue by 13%.  Ready to do the same for your company? Register Now!

"The service invoice cycle (the time from when service is delivered to when the customer receives their bill) decreased from 28 days to less than 96 hours after Luminex adopted ServiceMax."
– Steve Nava, Senior Director Field Service, Americas

Is your company ready for a new era of service?  Then make sure to join us for an upcoming product demo webinar to see ServiceMax in action!

Upcoming Product Demos:





July 25, 2017
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST
Duration:
 45 minutes

button_small_orange_register_now.png


August 8, 2017
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST
Duration:
 45 minutes

button_small_orange_register_now.png




August 22, 2017
9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST
Duration:
 45 minutes

button_small_orange_register_now.png

  CONNECT WITH US

        
GET IN TOUCH

1-800-756-4960
+44 20 3846 7320
Contact Us


LOGIN

ServiceMax Login
Customer Community Login


Cloud Field Service Software